ISSC-MAP: Decision Board

Danna J. Leaman (IUCN-SSC Medicinal Plant Specialist Group) (MPSG)
Susanne Honnef (WWF Germany and TRAFFIC)
Uwe Schippmann (German Federal Agency for Nature Conservation)
Giridhar A. Kinhal (Foundation for the Revitalization of Local Health Traditions, India)
Rainer Bächi (Institute for Market Ecology IMO, Switzerland)
Josef Brinckmann (Traditional Medicinals Inc., USA)
Ximena Buitrón Cisneros (IUCN MPSG)

Logo of the Decision Board